We owe gratitude to our producing partners who have enabled us to flourish.

Cincinnati Intermediaries began operations in 1987 with a mission to provide retail insurance brokers and agents fast, efficient service in placing the wrongful acts coverage lines, such as such as D&O, E&O, Fiduciary, Employment Practices and Public Officials Liability.

Cincinnati Intermediaries specializes in these coverage lines and works with over 50 different facilities. We help producers across the U. S. place a wide range of risks for all types of service and manufacturing industries ranging from imaging labs, to media risks, to Cyber Security, and publicly traded D&O accounts. We partner with you to arrange the best coverage terms for your clients, while maintaining superior service standards.

John Bolan, RPLU

John Bolan, RPLU

Managing Member, Broker

jbolan@cintermed.com

Cheyenne Krieger

Cheyenne Krieger

Administrative Assistant

ckrieger@cintermed.com

Richard Bolan, RPLU

Richard Bolan, RPLU

Corporate Member, Broker

rbolan@cintermed.com

Jennifer Schalk

Jennifer Schalk

Administrative Assistant

jmoss@cintermed.com

Rich Schneider, RPLU

Rich Schneider, RPLU

Broker

rschneider@cintermed.com

Kayla Belongia

Kayla Belongia

Administrative Assistant

kbelongia@cintermed.com

Jenny Finet, CPCU, RPLU

Jenny Finet, CPCU, RPLU

Broker

jfinet@cintermed.com

Mindy Brinson

Mindy Brinson

Administrative Assistant

mbrinson@cintermed.com

Matthew R. Smith, RPLU

Matthew R. Smith, RPLU

Broker

msmith@cintermed.com

Andrea Sturdy

Andrea Sturdy

Administrative Assistant

asturdy@cintermed.com

Stephen Bolan

Stephen Bolan

Broker

sbolan@cintermed.com

Jeffrey Peloquin

Jeffrey Peloquin

Broker

jpeloquin@cintermed.com

Carrie Fugazi

Carrie Fugazi

Accounting

cfugazzi@cintermed.com

Lisa Humler

Lisa Humler

Licensing and Administration

lhumler@cintermed.com