We owe gratitude to our producing partners who have enabled us to flourish.

 

Cincinnati Intermediaries is an insurance wholesale broker focused exclusively on the placement of management and professional liability insurance.

We have sound expertise in Management Liability, E&O, D&O, Miscellaneous Professional, Cyber, Architects & Engineers, Financial Institutions, Lawyers and Non-Profits.

Headquartered in Cincinnati, OH, we operate nationwide and are able to assist retail insurance agents with placement of coverage nationally. Cincinnati Intermediaries represents the majority of the admitted and surplus lines insurance carriers that focus on professional liability insurance in the United States.

     

John Bolan, RPLU

John Bolan, RPLU

Managing Member, Broker

jbolan@cintermed.com

Diane Brennan

Diane Brennan

Administrative Assistant

dbrennan@cintermed.com

Richard Bolan, RPLU

Richard Bolan, RPLU

Corporate Member, Broker

rbolan@cintermed.com

Jennifer Schalk

Jennifer Schalk

Administrative Assistant

jmoss@cintermed.com

Rich Schneider, RPLU

Rich Schneider, RPLU

Broker

rschneider@cintermed.com

Lisa Humler

Lisa Humler

Licensing and Administration

lhumler@cintermed.com

Jenny Finet, CPCU, RPLU

Jenny Finet, CPCU, RPLU

Broker

jfinet@cintermed.com

Mindy Brinson

Mindy Brinson

Administrative Assistant

mbrinson@cintermed.com

Jeffrey Peloquin

Jeffrey Peloquin

Broker

jpeloquin@cintermed.com

Gretchen Schultz

Gretchen Schultz

Administrative Assistant

gschultz@cintermed.com

Stephen Bolan

Stephen Bolan

Broker

sbolan@cintermed.com

Andrea Sturdy

Andrea Sturdy

Administrative Assistant

asturdy@cintermed.com

Carolyn Gordon

Carolyn Gordon

Accounting

cgordon@cintermed.com