We owe gratitude to our producing partners who have enabled us to flourish.

 

Cincinnati Intermediaries is a wholesale insurance broker focused exclusively on the placement of Management and Professional Liability insurance.

We have sound expertise in Management Liability Insurance, E&O Insurance , D&O Insurance, Miscellaneous Professional Liability Insurance, Cyber Liability Insurance, Architects & Engineers Insurance, Financial Institutions, Lawyers and Non-Profit Insurance.

Headquartered in Cincinnati, Ohio, we operate nationwide and are able to assist retail insurance agents with placement of coverage nationally. We represent the majority of the admitted and surplus lines insurance carriers that focus on Professional Liability insurance in the United States. 

John Bolan, RPLU

John Bolan, RPLU

Managing Member, Broker

jbolan@cintermed.com

Cheyenne Krieger

Cheyenne Krieger

Administrative Assistant

ckrieger@cintermed.com

Richard Bolan, RPLU

Richard Bolan, RPLU

Corporate Member, Broker

rbolan@cintermed.com

Jennifer Schalk

Jennifer Schalk

Administrative Assistant

jmoss@cintermed.com

Rich Schneider, RPLU

Rich Schneider, RPLU

Broker

rschneider@cintermed.com

Kayla Belongia

Kayla Belongia

Administrative Assistant

kbelongia@cintermed.com

Jenny Finet, CPCU, RPLU

Jenny Finet, CPCU, RPLU

Broker

jfinet@cintermed.com

Mindy Brinson

Mindy Brinson

Administrative Assistant

mbrinson@cintermed.com

Matthew R. Smith, RPLU

Matthew R. Smith, RPLU

Broker

msmith@cintermed.com

Andrea Sturdy

Andrea Sturdy

Administrative Assistant

asturdy@cintermed.com

Stephen Bolan

Stephen Bolan

Broker

sbolan@cintermed.com

Jeffrey Peloquin

Jeffrey Peloquin

Broker

jpeloquin@cintermed.com

Carolyn Gordon

Carolyn Gordon

Accounting

cgordon@cintermed.com

Lisa Humler

Lisa Humler

Licensing and Administration

lhumler@cintermed.com